Blog gratis
Reportar
Editar
¡Crea tu blog!
Compartir
¡Sorpréndeme!
img
img

 

 

FOOOD
Blog de hereiam

img
img
« Blog
 
15 de Julio, 2008 · General

okay Day two...

So.

Today went "so so"

In the morning, I had

eggs and tomato... approx. 150 calories

Plus cereal... 250 calories.

So, I had 400 cals for breakfast.

Plus 100 for an apple.

Plus 700 for lunch.

and about 500 for cake.

So, about 1800 calories, and I ran about 400 calories off.

So, in total, I had like 1400 calories today I think

I think that's a start. I just shouldn't have touched the F-ing cake. I'm never going to get anywhere like that. Whatever.

The problem is that I shouldn't bake. That's something that makes me consume way too many calories. It's not good for me. I would have been better off NOT baking the chocolate cake. Oh well. Spilled milk, or should I say spilled chocolate cake.

Whatever. 

Tomorrow, I am going to be even more strict.

publicado por hereiam a las 23:27 · 1 Comentario  ·  Recomendar
Más sobre este tema ·  Participar
Comentarios (1) ·  Enviar comentario
All people deserve wealthy life time and loans or just bank loan can make it much better. Just because freedom is grounded on money state.
publicado por Emily, el 28.07.2012 00:39
Enviar comentario

Nombre:

E-Mail (no será publicado):

Sitio Web (opcional):

Recordar mis datos.
Escriba el código que visualiza en la imagen Escriba el código [Regenerar]:
Formato de texto permitido: <b>Negrita</b>, <i>Cursiva</i>, <u>Subrayado</u>, <li>· Lista</li>
img
.Sobre mí
FOTO

Mary KAte

yep

» Ver perfil

img
.Calendario
Ver mes anterior Mayo 2024 Ver mes siguiente
DOLUMAMIJUVISA
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
img
.Buscador
Blog   Web
img
.Tópicos
» General (2)
img
.Nube de tags [?]
img
.Secciones
» Inicio
img
.Enlaces
img img
FULLServices Network | Blog gratis | Privacidad